How Autumn Brings Out Striking Colour In Your Photography

I’ve always been fascinated in colour. I love the deep blue and green of the ocean, the soft white of the sand and bright pinks, reds, and yellow of garden flowers. Autumn is a fantastic time of year to capture some of these beautiful colours.

On my way to the supermarket the other day I drove past the most colourful tree I had seen in a long time. The amazing thing about this tree is that most of the year its green, and, in the winter it is completely bare. But right now, in autumn, it is as colourful as a rainbow.

I thought I would upload a couple of photos for you to see. Although the next time I must remember to be careful. For a grumpy old woman lives at the end of the property and if you are not careful she will come out running with a big stick screaming few to get off her property. Even though you only photographing her tree and not actually on her property. Hey, but photography is worth it right? I believe so!

All these photos are copyrighted to Amy Renfrey and may not be taken, copied or reproduced in anyway from this website or otherwise. Thank you.

One comment on “How Autumn Brings Out Striking Colour In Your Photography

Leave a Reply

