Brisbanes Valley Jazz Festival 2009

Recently I had the fanatstic experience of photographing the Valley Jazz Festival. It was a wonderful week and I am so pleased I was able to photograph some truly outstanding talent.

I have posted some “snaps”taken with my very contrasty Canon 300D. It’s a basic camera and the sensor is a bit strange but I thought I’d post some of the basic images here.

Over the next week or so the profesional black and white images I took will be posted on the Jazz website http://www.valleyjazzfestival.com and wil be for sale. Until then, enjoy!

Happy Shooting.

Amy

One comment on “Brisbanes Valley Jazz Festival 2009

  1. Hello, I have just come across this blog whilst browsing on online as I am looking for some material on electric cellos!. I think it’s an informative website so I’ve bookmarked this site and intend to revisit you tomorrow to enjoy a more detailed read when I’ll more free time.

Leave a Reply

