How To Take Fast Action Shots Indoors- Video Tutorial

[splashcast OMOP5908NP]

2 comments on “How To Take Fast Action Shots Indoors- Video Tutorial

  1. Amy: thank you for your tutorials, particularly the one for taking fast action shots indoors. I Have been very dissapointed with the shots taken with my Sony DSC-H2. I just got Noise Ninja and will try it as of this week.
    Franklin

  2. Hello Amy,
    The tutorial on indoor shots gave me insignt to setting my camera up better. I rcently upgraded from a Cannon PS A40 to a Cannon Rebel. What a difference–it’s like using a 35 mm

Leave a Reply

