Something New In The World Of Digital Photography

Okay, the landscape shots are coming soon….But in the mean time, please watch this video and let me know your answers….It will make sense when you watch it. 🙂

And thanks to all the beautiful comments about the Flower Photography Tutorial. If you reckon that was good, you ain’t seen nothing yet! You are about to find out a big secret that’s been in my head for a few months now.

(If its slow, don’t panic, just give it a minute to “buffer”. Make a coffee, come back and watch. And if it still doesn’t work, email me and I’ll send you to the You Tube page where you can watch it there.)

My blessings to everyone and thank you so very much for watching,

Amy Renfrey

[splashcast KHKC4467KB]

By digitalphotography Posted in Uncategorized

2 comments on “Something New In The World Of Digital Photography

  1. Dear Amy

    Firstly thank you for your email.
    I watched both your videos with interest. It has been nice….!
    It will be really nice to have the videos.
    I tried to pay for some but did not get through.
    I am travelling now, but as soon as I am home I will definitely order the cds.
    Keep it up Amy.
    Best wishes.

    Kool KC

  2. Amy,
    Thank you for the “subtitle” that makes me understand. Wonder if you do the video, will you do any of those subtitle. That would be a very helpful for my understanding.
    Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

