Flower Photography Video Tutorial

[splashcast CNOH1894DP]

8 comments on “Flower Photography Video Tutorial

  1. Dear Amy. I tried to view your videos but the voice track was cutting in and out all the time. This made it too difficult to view. Better luck next time.

    Keith

  2. Obviously depends on speed of internet connection. I had no such trouble (my download speed 256kbps). Fantastic video thanks very much for posting Amy.

  3. Thanks Amy,
    I have just been goofing around with macro photo and received your video just in time. Very useful to me. And the site worked great.

  4. Hi Amy,
    Thanks you so much for an excellent video tutorial on taking flowers. I am looking forward to taking some shots tomorrow in the garden.

  5. Hi Amy,
    good video tutorial on flower photography. Hearing your voice reinforces whats written in your ebook. Good job.

  6. I enjoyed your macro tutorial. I use flash and extension tubes to take flower and insect macros and set the camera to underexpose the phot0 by 1 to 2 stops. It allows me to hand hold the camera and the pictures really pop. I also set the camera to manual focus when I get really close. Shadows can be an issue using my method.

Leave a Reply

